Update on Charlie (formerly known as Jolly)

Jolly
Charlie has adjusted to his new home, a forever one. We absolutely love him and the issues he came with are being worked with through a trainer who instructs Bill and me with techniques and commands to use.  I have always been a responsible pet owner and am proud of this fact and don’t walk away from issues and most certainly not my pets,  I resolve them.  

He is an absolute sweetheart…and as I type,  just jumped up on my lap for kisses and hugs, now resting under my feet next to his box of toys.

Have a beautiful day and God’s blessings to all of you who extend yourselves on behalf of these precious animals.  
Leave a comment

Filed under Adopted Dogs, Culture, Dog Rescue, Dog Update, Dogs, Life, Pets

Leave a Reply

