Update on Simba (formerly known as Andy)

Hi:

Thank you for the inquiry and I have to tell you that Simba (aka Andy) is doing just great.  I couldn’t ask for a better companion.  I had a Beagle (a rescue also) for 16 years and he passed away a year ago, I never thought I could love another dog as much as I did him, but Simba has proved that wrong.  I couldn’t love him more and he has turned out to be just perfect for me.  His hair has grown in nicely, he put on a few lbs.  and he is  pretty smart, he has learned a few tricks, walks great on a leash and just adores my granddaughter.  We came to the Halloween parade that Coming Home [hosted] to show him off.

I am truly blessed to have him and thank you for all the work the rescue group does in finding homes for these beautiful dogs.

All the best,

Maryanne

Leave a comment

Filed under Adopted Dogs, Culture, Dog Rescue, Dog Update, Dogs, Life, Pets

Leave a Reply

