Rambo is Looking for a Forever Home

Heeeeey! I’m Rambo!

I’m part Pomeranian and part Chihuahua and I am 100% sweeet! 

Check out my awesome hair do—-I have some seriously good-looking locks. A little bit honey and a little bit cream and all around beeeea-u-ti-ful!

I looooove playing with squeaky toys and ropes. Check out my totally rad video where I give my toy the what-for (yeah, I’m on You Tube). Woot! Woot!

And, hey, don’t worry. I so know how to go outside to do my biz-ness and I am down with sleeping in my crate when you gotta go do those things you do.

I love hanging with other dogs…no matter what their size.

What can I say? I’m a lover not a fighter.

We should so meet in person. Give a holler to the volunteers from Coming Home Rescue. They can be reached at these digits 1-888-405-7221 or send them an email info@cominghomerescue.org

2 Comments

Filed under Adoptable Dog, Culture, Dog Rescue, Life, Pets

2 responses to “Rambo is Looking for a Forever Home

  1. Very useful blog. Keep up the good work.

Leave a Reply

