Ayla is Looking for a Forever Home

Hi! My name is Ayla and I’m looking for a forever home. I’m a unique mix of Boxer, Terrier and Pit Bull. Being just shy of two years old, I am full of energy. If you’re looking for a running partner, I’m your gal.

I adore playing with my toys and guess what? I love taking a bath. Splashing around in the tub, well, maybe I was a swimmer in another life. I have a beautiful tan and white coat and big brown puppy-dog eyes. 

If you’re willing to work with me, I’m a good learner. I’m working on all kinds of commands with my foster mom (like I already now how to “sit” and I’m getting pretty good at “wait”, too). I’m really looking forward to expanding my vocabularly and figuring out how to do other things.

You can see by my photo that I have an eye for fashion, too.

Do you like kisses? Because I love giving them. I’m also a super, duper, awesome snuggler. So when it’s time to settle down for the night and watch some TV or go to bed, I’m all about chilling out.  

You can usually find me at any of the adoption events with Coming Home Rescue. But if your Saturday is really busy and you can’t get out to see me then, give the nice folks a call 1-888-405-7221 or send them an email info@cominghomerescue.org. You can check your schedule. I can check mine. And we’ll find a time for us to meet.

Hope to see you soon!
Ayla

Leave a comment

Filed under Adoptable Dog, Adoption Events, Life, Pets

Leave a Reply

